Contact Us

If your company is looking to meet new customers and explore new business opportunities, exhibiting at POST-EXPO will provide you with the perfect opportunity to showcase your technology or services and increase your brand presence in the industry

For information on becoming an exhibitor or sponsor, contact:

Matthew Gunn , managing director

Tel: +44 1306 743744
Fax: +44 1306 742525
Email: matthew.gunn@ukimediaevents.com


For exhibitor set-up and stand technical enquiries:

Karen Harris, exhibition organiser

Tel: +44 1306 743744
Fax: +44 1306 742525
Email: karen.harris@ukimediaevents.com


For attendee enquiries:

Roberta Jordan, exhibition organiser

Tel: +44 1306 871289
Fax: +44 1306 742525
Email: roberta.jordan@ukimediaevents.com


For press-related enquiries, contact:

Wesley Doyle, communications manager

Tel: +44 1306 743744 x 1277
Email: wesley.doyle@ukimediaevents.com


Peter Haynes, exhibitor media support

Tel: +44 2079 521070
Email: phaynes@torqueagencygroup.com


Visa contact: do you need help with your travel visa?

Tammie Atkins

Tel: +44 1306 743744
Email: visa@ukimediaevents.com

Future Show: POST-EXPO 2019, 1-3 October 2019, Hall 8, RAI Amsterdam, The Netherlands