Exhibitor List

Company Stand Website
3DTİM Elektronik A.Ş. B1.310 www.3dtim.com
allsafe GmbH & Co KG B3170+B2360 www.allsafe-group.com
APG Cash Drawer B2.171 www.cashdrawer.com
Assurety Consulting Inc. B1.350 www.assuretyconsulting.com
Beumer Group B2.165 www.beumergroup.com
BITO Storage Systems B1.400 www.bito.com
Bizerba SE & Co. KG B2.145 www.bizerba.com
BookIT Finland Oy B2.100 www.bookit.net
BÖWE SYSTEC GmbH B2.130 www.boewe-systec.com
Brodit GmbH B2.330 www.brodit.de
Citizen B2.171 www.citizen-systems.com
Cowin Global B2.170 www.cowinglobal.com
Denipro AG B2.117 www.denipro.com
Duplo International Ltd B1.390 www.duplointernational.com
Endicia B3.100 www.endicia.com
Equinox Material Handling Equipment BV B2.333 www.equinoxmhe.com
Erwin Renz Metallwarenfabrik GmbH & Co KG B2.320 www.briefkasten.de
Escher B1.360 www.eschergroup.com
Eurosort B3.120 www.eurosort.com
Everstrong Commercial Products B3.105 www.everstrongproducts.com
ExtraBox Pte Ltd www.extrabox.com.sg
Ferag AG B2.117 www.ferag.com
Fives B2.105 www.fivesgroup.com
Francotyp-Postalia GmbH B1.415 www.fp-francotyp.com
GBI Intralogistics Solutions B2.110 www.gbisorters.com
Getriebebau NORD GmbH & Co. KG B2.167 www.nord.com
Hangzhou Dongcheng Welgo Industrial Co., Ltd B1.300 www.hzdongcheng.en.alibaba.com
Hoza B3.280 www.hoza.com
i2c Inc. B2.140+B2.215 www.i2cinc.com
Intralox LLC Europe B2.440 www.intralox.com
ISITEC International B1.200 www.isitec.fr
K. Hartwall Oy Ab B2.325 www.k-hartwall.com
Keba AG B2.445 www.keba.com
KEMAS GmbH B2.445 www.kemas.de
Kern AG B2.125 www.kernworld.com
KYBURZ Switzerland AG B2.305 www.kyburz-switzerland.ch
Leonardo Spa B2.155 www.leonardocompany.com
Ligier B2.415 www.ligier.fr
LKE GmbH B1.375 www.LKE-Group.com
Logistica Paggiola srl B2.220 www.paggiola.com
MAILROOM ASSISTANT B3.255 mailroomassistant.com
Neopost B1.370 www.neopost.com
Netresearch GmbH & Co. KG B1.392 www.netresearch.de
OCM B2.205 www.ocm.eu
Pakpobox B3.230 www.pakpobox.com
Panini B3.250 www.panini.com
PARCEL·e B2.301 www.parcel-e.co.kr
PARCELIVE B2.226 www.hanhaa.com
PDE Express Shipping Services LLC B2.250
Pitney Bowes VIP Suite www.pitneybowes.de
PLANET B2.225 www.planet.de
PostJet System Ltd B2.345 www.postjet.co.uk
Prime Vision B3.210 www.primevision.com
Redislogar sa B2.450 www.redislogar.es
RouteSmart Technologies B2.303 www.routesmart.com
SATO EUROPE GMBH B1.430 www.satoeurope.com
SEW-EURODRIVE GmbH & Co KG B2.310 www.sew-eurodrive.de
Shenzhen Zhilai Sci and Tech Co Ltd B2.335 www.smartelocker.com
Ship Station B3.100 www.shipstation.com
SICK Vertriebs GmbH B2.230 www.sick.de
Silence Urban Ecomobililty B2.405 www.silence.eco
Sitma Machinery S.p.A B2.106 www.sitma.it
SNBC B2.210 www.newbeiyang.com
The Information Factory B1.405 www.theifactory.com
TIS Technische Informationssysteme GmbH B2.1.03 www.tis-gmbh.de
Toshiba Infrastructure Systems & Solutions Corporation B2.160 www.toshiba.co.jp
TP International & Domestic Express B2.300 www.tpg.ir
Trackersense Ltd B3.200 www.trackersense.com
TRANSNORM SYSTEM GmbH B2.173 www.transnorm.com
Turkish Post B2.120
Ulrich Lippert GmbH & Co KG B2.437 www.lippert-berlin.de
VanRiet Material Handling Systems BV B1.320 www.vanrietgroup.com
vRbikes.ch ag B2.315 www.vrbikes.ch
Wanzl Metallwarenfabrik GmbH B2.232 www.wanzl.com
WIPOTEC-OCS B2.340 www.wipotec-ocs.com
Future Show: POST-EXPO 2019, 1-3 October 2019, Hall 8, RAI Amsterdam, The Netherlands